web metrics

Up Journal Contents Contacts Template Instructions Ordering

Journal

 

RMZ - Materials and Geoenvironment (Materiali in geookolje)

Old title: Rudarsko-metalurški zbornik (Mining and Metallurgy Quaterly), ISSN 0035-9645, 1952-1997
Is issued quarterly by the Faculty of Natural Science and Engineering, Ljubljana, Velenje Coal Mine, Velenje and Institute for Mining, Geotechnology and Environment (IRGO), Ljubljana.
Financially supported also by Ministry Higher Education, Science and Technology of Republic of Slovenia.
    

Editor-in-chief

Evgen Dervarič

Editorial management:

Evgen Dervarič

 Editorial Board

SURNAME

NAME

ORGANIZATION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Ćosović

Vlasta

University of Zagreb,  Croatia

vcosovic@geol.pmf.hr

Delijić

Kemal

University of Montenegro, Montenegro

kemal@ac.me

Dobnikar

Meta

Ministry of Education Science and Sport, Slovenia

meta.dobnikar@gov.si

Falkus

Jan

AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

jfalkus@agh.edu.pl

Gojić

Mirko

University of Zagreb,  Croatia

gojic@simet.hr

John Lowe

David

British Geological Survey, United Kingdom

drdjlowe@yahoo.co.uk

Jovičić

Vojkan      

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia/IRGO Consulting d.o.o., Slovenia

vojkan.jovicic@irgo.si

Kecojević

Vladislav

West Virginia University, USA 

vlad.kecojevic@mail.wvu.edu

Kortnik

Jože

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

joze.kortnik@ntf.uni-lj.si

Kosec

Borut

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

borut.kosec@ntf.uni-lj.si

Kugler

Goran

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

goran.kugler@ntf.uni-lj.si

Lajlar 

Bojan                                    

Velenje Coal Mine, Slovenia

bojan.lajlar@rlv.si

Malbašić

Vladimir

University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

vladimir.malbasic@unibl.rs

Mamuzic

Ilija

University of Zagreb,  Croatia

Ilija.Mamuzic@public.carnet.hr

Moser

Peter

University of Leoben, Austria

peter.moser@mu-leoben.at

Mrvar 

Primož

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia                   

primoz.mrvar@ntf.uni-lj.si

Palkowski

Heinz

Clausthal University of Technology, Germany

Heinz.Palkowski@tu-clausthal.de

Peila

Daniele

Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

daniele.peila@polito.it

Pelizza

Sebastiano

Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

sebastiano.pelizza@polito.it

Ratej      

Jože

IRGO Consulting d.o.o., Slovenia

joze.ratej@irgo.si

Ristović

Ivica

University of Belgrade, Serbia                

ivica.ristovic@rgf.bg.ac.rs

Šarić

Kristina

University of Belgrade, Serbia                

kristina.saric@rgf.bg.ac.rs

Šmuc

Andrej

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

andrej.smuc@ntf.uni-lj.si

Terčelj

Milan

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

milan.tercelj@omm.ntf.uni-lj.si

Vulić

Milivoj

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

milivoj.vulic@guest.arnes.si

Zupančič

Nina

University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

nina.zupancic@ntf.uni-lj.si

Zupanič

Franc

University of Maribor, Slovenia

franc.zupanic@uni-mb.si

Editorial Office

RMZ - Materials and Geoenvironment
Aškerčeva cesta 12, p.p. 312
1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia , EU
Telefon: +386 (0)1 470 45 00
Telefaks: +386 (0)1 470 45 60

 

Nives Vukič

Helena Buh

Jože Žarn

Design and DTP: ideJA? for ITGTO NTF

Print: Birografika BORI, d.o.o.

Indexation bases of RMZ-M&G: CA SEARCH-Chemical Abstracts, METADEX, GeoRef, Energy Science and Technology, PASCAL. Main of 23 bases registrated.
The authors themselves are liable for the contents of the papers.

 

Copyright © 2007 RMZ - MATERIALS AND GEOENVIRONMENT

Printed in 300 copies.
Yearly subscription for Slovenia: 16.69 EUR, institutions: 33.38 EUR
Yearly subscribtion for other countries: 20 EUR, companies 40 EUR
Account open at Nova ljubljanska banka, d.d. Ljubljana:
UJP 01100-6030708186
Tax ID: 24405388